Förmän

Förman

E-mail

Telefon

Fanbärare
Mattias Hamberg
Vice Fanbärare
Alexandra Palmberg
Festmästeri
Edvin Johannesson
Emil Christensen
Emelie Nyberg
Fanny Westergren
Fotoförman
Maja WetterLundh
Filippa Kinderdal
Lisa Merkoulova
Freda’ Bar
Magdalena Stevens
Fredrik Välme
Josefine Wittlock
Freda’ Kök
Johanna Andersson
Mattis Hallén
Mathias Kindberg
Gillestugeförman
Alfred Larsson
Idrott
Fanny Richter
Oscar Eriksson
IT-förman
Andreas Ohlsson
Kvällsansvarig
Anton Evertsson
Christopher Marton
Emelie Lundin Jönler
Lunch
Ellen Frick
Rebecca Anderson
Marcus Persson
Metro Bar
Elin Altergård
Elin Danielsson
Johanna Brismark
Linnéa Säterberg
Sarah Kessler
Susanna Thorén
Metro Klubb
Anna Kristland
Gustav Pärson
Marcus Larsson
Siri Lindgren
Emma Franzon
Mathilda Grönlund
Metro Mat
Emmy Nicander
Hanna Kanon
Hugo Starck
NATU
Filippa Olsson
Frida Zahlander
Novischförmän
Axel Wetterlundh
Johanna Orheim
Julia Häggström
Pirum
Filip Dahlberg
Layoutförman
Fredrik Lütz
Pr. Pong
Pontus Strömberg
Arvid Stigland
Erik Jonzén
American Breakfast
Sophie Westerlund
Camilla Wenzel
Susanna Nirvald
Seniorer
Hannes Helin  hannesjhelin@gmail.com
Ingrid Hyltander  ingrid.hyltander@gmail.com
Jonna Restin  jonna@restin.se
Linn Hedman  linn.hedman@gmail.com
Clara Leanderson  claraleanderson@hotmail.com
Ingrid Onsjö  ingrid_onsjo@hotmail.com
Rasmus Bergman  rasmus@bergmanmail.se
Tapas Bar
Simon Karlelid
Tapas Kök
Fanny Tapper
Tiffany’s
Anna Lindh
Henric Zethraeus
Felicia Forsström
Tvättförman
Ingrid Sönegård
Gustav Inganäs Olofsson
Victoria Sundström
Teknikförman
Ludvig Persson
Valberedningsordf.
Andrea Biro
Övermarskalk
Joakim Cedergren
Vieriet
Elvira Zetterberg
Filip Andersson
Jonatan Westerlind
Olof Lagerberg
Kvalborgskoordinator
Tilde Lindgren
Sittningsförman: Kök
Lovi Nordgren
Jennifer Lindqvist
Sittningsförman: Bar
Adrian Johannesson
Husstyrelsen
Jenny Wickham
Caroline Thernström Florin
Hugo Backmyr
Niklas Olsson
Sup. Husstyrelsen
Rasmus Bergman
Linn Hedman
Husförmän
David von Rosen  husforman@vgnation.se
Nils Randerz  husforman@vgnation.se
Qurator
Elin Söderbergh q@vgnation.se
ProQurator Ekonomi
Fredrik Schmidt pqe@vgnation.se
ProQurator Social
Sofie Martinsson pqs@vgnation.se
Notarie
Sara Samuelsson notarie@vgnation.se
PR-Chef
Hannes Dahlberg prchef@vgnation.se
Inspektor
Hans Albin Larsson hans.albin.larsson@hlk.hj.se