Förmän

Förman

E-mail

Telefon

Fanbärare
Victoria Sundström
Alumniförman
Jonatan Westerlind
Festmästeri
Ossian Nörthen
Johannes Persson
Mathilda Grönlund
Adrian Johanneson
Fotoförman
Maja WetterLundh
Filippa Kinderdal
Malin Olsson
Freda’ Bar
Ingrid Sönegård
Susanna Thorén
Greta Andersson
Freda’ Kök
Johanna Andersson
Erik Lundström
VAKANT
Gillestugeförman
VAKANT
Idrott
Emelie Lundin
Gustav Pärson
IT-förman
Andreas Ohlsson
Kvällsansvarig
Anton Evertsson
Erik Jonzén
Siri Lindgren
Lunch
Maike Larrson
Filip Sjögren
Maria Lönngren
Metro Bar
Frida Persson
Alva Thuresson
Victoria von Elek
Klara Matsdotter
Julia Lundh Rafstedt
Ebba Andersson
Metro Klubb
Josef Mallik
Lukas Tegnér
Emma Kjellin
Jakob Larsson
Alexander Hantelis
Hedvig Norman
Metro Mat
Emmy Nicander
Anton Eliasson
Nora Björn
NATU
Lovi Nordgren
Filip Andersson
Novischförmän
Fanny Westergren
Anna Lindh
Anna Kristland
Layoutförman
Axel Holmqvist
Pr. Pong
Magdalena Stevens
Filip Cederquist
Henric Zethraeus
American Breakfast
Deeqa Jama
Elin Hallén
VAKANT
Seniorer
Hannes Helin  hannesjhelin@gmail.com
Elin Söderbergh elinsoderbergh@hotmail.com
Jonna Restin  jonna@restin.se
Sofie Martinsson  sofie.martinsson@hotmail.com
Clara Leanderson  claraleanderson@hotmail.com
Hannes Dahlberg
Rasmus Bergman  rasmus@bergmanmail.se
Tapas Bar
Simon Karlelid
Tapas Kök
John Eriksson
Tiffany’s
Stina Andreasson
Rasmus Wallmark
Josephine Wredmark
Tvättförman
Sophie Westerlund
Louise Wesslén
Jesper Persson
Teknikförman
Ludvig Persson
Valberedningsordf.
Tilde Lindgren
Övermarskalk
Marcus Persson
Vieriet
Mathias Kindberg
Emelie Nyberg
Alexandra Palmberg
Olof Lagerberg
Kvalborgskoordinator
Sittningsförman: Kök
Gustav Inganäs
Mattis Hallén
Sittningsförman: Bar
Hanna Kanon
Emma Franzon
Husstyrelsen
Jenny Wickham
Caroline Thernström Florin
Hugo Backmyr
Niklas Olsson
Sup. Husstyrelsen
Rasmus Bergman
Linn Hedman
Husförmän
Pontus Strömberg  husforman@vgnation.se
Nils Randerz  husforman@vgnation.se
Qurator
Joakim Cedergren q@vgnation.se
ProQurator Ekonomi
Fredrik Schmidt pqe@vgnation.se
ProQurator Social
Emil Christensen pqs@vgnation.se
Notarie
Sara Samuelsson notarie@vgnation.se
PR-Chef
Fredrik Lütz prchef@vgnation.se
Inspektor
Hans Albin Larsson hans.albin.larsson@hlk.hj.se